• Lorraine Turner
    Lorraine Turner Master Director
  • Trish Bates
    Trish Bates Assistant Musical Director and Bari Section Leader
  • Sarah Dobson
    Sarah Dobson Assistant Musical Director and Lead Section Leader
  • Sue Warner
    Sue Warner Choreographer
  • Vanja Sandelin Blair
    Vanja Sandelin Blair Bass Section Leader
  • Louise Bowman
    Louise Bowman Tenor Section Leader
  • Linda Smith
    Linda Smith Baritone Deputy Section Leader
  • Louise Honeysett
    Louise Honeysett Lead Deputy Section Leader
  • Rachel Warren
    Rachel Warren Lead Deputy Section Leader
  • Andrea Lawson
    Andrea Lawson Bass Deputy Section Leader

Start typing and press Enter to search